Home About Us Guest Rooms Location Attractions Comments Photos Reservations Sitemap Links
 
  BARCLAY HOUSE B&B
 

Vancouver Links

Vancouver Restaurants
Il Giardino: http://www.hotelvilladelia.com/restaurant_ilgiardino.cfm
C Restaurant: http://www.crestaurant.com/
Bishops: http://www.bishopsonline.com/
Delilah’s: http://www.delilahs.ca/
Lumiere: http://www.lumiere.ca/
Tojo’s: http://www.tojos.com/

Community Events
Vancouver Comedy Festival: http://www.comedyfest.com/
Vancouver International Jazz Festival: http://www.coastaljazz.ca/td_vancouver_international_jazz_festival
Vancouver Folk Music Festival: http://www.thefestival.bc.ca/
Bard on the Beach: http://www.bardonthebeach.org/
Vancouver Recital Society: http://www.vanrecital.com
Vancouver Fringe Festival: http://www.vancouverfringe.com/
Vancouver International Film Festival: http://www.viff.org/
Celebration of Light Fireworks Display: http://www.celebration-of-light.com/

Unbiased Reviews:
Tripadvisor: http://tripadvisor.com/

Travel Resources:
Canada Business Directory: http://shopincanada.com/

Tours and Sightseeing:
Vancouver Walking Tours - Join Streethike on guided walks throughout downtown Vancouver: http://www.streethike.com/
West Coast City and Nature Sightseeing: http://www.vancouversightseeing.com/
The Vancouver Trolley Company: http://www.vancouvertrolley.com/
British Columbia Wilderness Adventures- Lotusland Tours: http://www.lotuslandtours.com/

Tourism Associations:
Tourism Vancouver: http://www.tourismvancouver.com/
North Shore Tourism Site: http://www.seethenorthshore.com/
Tourist Information Whistler BC: http://www.mywhistler.com/
Tourism Victoria: http://www.tourismvictoria.com/
About the West End: http://seethewestend.com/

Ferry Travel:
BC Ferries: http://www.bcferries.bc.ca/
The Ferry Traveller: http://www.ferrytravel.com/

Local Attractions:
Robson Street: http://www.robsonstreet.ca
Vancouver Aquarium:http://www.vanaqua.org/
Vancouver Art Gallery: http://www.vanartgallery.bc.ca/
Stanley Park: http://vancouver.ca/Parks/parks/stanley/
Granville Island: http://www.granvilleisland.com
Canada Place and Cruise Ship Terminal: http://www.canadaplace.ca/
Museum of Anthropology: http://www.moa.ubc.ca/
Dr Sun Yat-Sen Garden: http://www.vancouverchinesegarden.com/
Science World: http://www.scienceworld.ca
Capilano Suspension Bridge: http://www.capbridge.com/
Grouse Mountain: http://www.grousemountain.com/
Cypress Mountain: http://www.cypressmountain.com/
Van Dusen Gardens: http://vancouver.ca/parks/parks/vandusen/
Vancouver East Cultural Centre: http://www.vecc.bc.ca/
Sightseeing tours/excursions for Vancouver visitors: http://www.alfredsguestservices.com

English Bay Forum
Serving Vancouver's West End community: http://www.englishbay.com/rec.html

 

To make a reservation call

Barclay House in the West End
1351 Barclay Street,
Vancouver, British Columbia,
Canada. V6E 1H6.
Direct Line 1-604-605-1351 / Toll Free Reservations 1-800-971-1351
Fax: (604) 605.1382
e-mail: info@barclayhouse.com

 

Home About Us Guest Rooms Location Attractions Comments Photos Reservations Sitemap Links
Copyright © 2004-2006 Barclay House LLC.